Appliance 4 LP Various Artists

Label: Appliance Japan
Catalog#: REC 002
Format: LP Limited edition 100 white label
Country: Japan
Released: Apr 2006
180 gm vinyl w/insert.

Buy it here!

A1 Motion - A Fridge And Two Clocks
A2 Scanner - Blind
A3 Vidna Obmana - Main Theme
A4 Andrew Liles - The Time Work Management Conundrum
A5 dj an0n - Before And After The Dust Has Settled

B1 Ringo Christ - Volume One
B2 Small Rocks - Zanussi Watusi
B3 Globster - Building Site
B4 Motion - Decatur
B5 Scanner - In Memory Only
B6 Janek Schaefer - Outro